Félix Turrión Eichler

Nome Profilo
Félix Turrión Eichler

Luzern, Suisse
Data di nascita
Solo ·       J. S. Bach – Double Concerto with violinist Nadia Ettinger and the Orchestre Philharmonique du Luxembourg (OPL) 2019

·       Óscar Navarro – “Legacy” Concerto with the Orchestre d’Harmonie du Conservatoire de Luxembourg 2017 & 2018





Substitute oboist at the OPL and the Orchestre de Chambre du Luxembourg since 2019







As a creative response to COVID-19, I have recently recorded Fats Waller’s Ain’t Misbehavin’ with all the oboists of the OPL and the Orchestre de Chambre du Luxembourg as well as 19 other musicians including oboists from the Sydney-, San Francisco- and SWR Symphony and the R. Danish Orchestra.


Hochschule Luzern



Student in the class of Ivan Podyomov (principal oboist of the Royal Concertgebouw Orchestra Amsterdam) since 2019
Conservatoire Liège



Student in the class of Sébastien Guedj (principal oboist of the Orchestre Philharmonique Royal de Liège) 2017-2019
Conservatoire Luxembourg



·       Diplôme Supérieur en Musique de Chambre avec distinction 2018

·       Diplôme du Premier Prix en hautbois 2017





·       2nd Prize for oboe at the Verão Clássico festival in Lisbon 2019

·       1st Prize of the international composition competition Artistes en Herbe 2017





Eight of my pieces have been publicly performed by professional ensembles ranging from solo to septet at either the Conservatoire de Luxembourg or the Philharmonie Luxembourg.
Master classes




T. Indermühle, C. Moinet, C. Wetzel, S. Azzolini, E. M. Benyas, D. Sarcina, C. Pochet, K. Watanabe, M. Schaeferdiek, M. Bilz, E. Mège, E. Izotov, D. Wollenweber, N. Daniel
Other notable teachers




·       Fabrice Mélinon & Emmanuel Teutsch (oboe)

·       Claude Lenners & Michel Fourgon (composition)

·       Laurence Koch & Vincent Royer (chamber music)

·       Stephany Ortega (classical singing)

Nessuna partecipazione a concerti ancora inserita in questo profilo
Nessuna partecipazione ad eventi in archivio
Per poter lasciare un messaggio è necessario iscriversi a MusicaMea